A-Team Elections and Results

A total of 11 students ran for positions within the Senior, Junior, and Sophomore Classes for the 2013-2014 school year.

President Candidates: Marwood Sloan, Maurenna Billie, and Shantel Smith

Senior Candidates: Zachary Welch, Blane Atene, and Cody Russell.

Junior Candidates: Lorenda Burns, Kiyla Butler, and Dannielle Sam

Sophomore candidates: Calsie Sockyma and Aubrey Manson

Congratulations to: President Maurenna; Senior Reps Zachary and Blane; Junior Reps Lorenda and Dannielle; Freshman reps: Calsie and Aubrey!

IMG_20130519_111929 IMG_20130519_111940 IMG_20130519_111956 IMG_20130519_113405 IMG_20130519_113516 IMG_20130519_113517 IMG_20130519_113524 IMG_20130519_113602 IMG_20130519_113615 IMG_20130519_113630 IMG_20130519_113707 IMG_20130519_113741 IMG_20130519_113751 IMG_20130519_113821 IMG_20130519_113914 IMG_20130519_113918 IMG_20130519_113945 IMG_20130519_113949 IMG_20130519_114025 IMG_20130519_114028 IMG_20130519_114055 IMG_20130519_114103 IMG_20130519_114128 IMG_20130519_114131 IMG_20130519_114135 IMG_20130519_114207

Leave a Comment