Congratulations New A-Team Members

Richfield Residential Hall has a new and improved student council for the 2011/2012 school year.  The new student council also had a new and very fitting name:  “The A-Team.”  The “A” standing for action, students will be taking on a number of responsibilities that require them to be active leaders within Richfield Residential Hall.  A-team members include:  Seniors–Brittney Harvey, Janell Yazzie, Danielle Kaye, and Mele Etsitty;  Juniors–Nizhoni Brown and Serida Slim, Sophomores–Maurenna Billie, Valyncia Long, and Heather Jackson; and Freshmans–Dominique Navajo and Malvina James!  Congratulations to all our members!  This year the A-team has a number of ideas up their sleeves hoping to make this year a great one!

Leave a Comment