Lip Sync Contest Winners

First place, solo performance: Iris Chief. Jason Taylor, staff & Mcee, gives her 5 stars! He said she was an audience winner and gave a great ENCORE performance!

First place, group performance: Shawn Begay, Levi Nimrod, & DeVon’te Charlie. Jason says they had great stage prescence and Shawn gave a powerful performance for a Little Guy! Fearless!

Second place, group performance: Bryan Stash, Kerwin Chee, & DeVon’te Charlie. Jason says these boys had the best hair do’s and best props!

Honorable Mention: Murphy Johnson, Bryan Stash, and Kerwin Chee. “They gave a surprisingly good performance”, says Jason.

The student council would like to thank everyone who participated, including the great audience!

Leave a Comment